Contact us


Memphis Tours


English section :

  Phone Numbers E-mail

 

USA/Canada
1-800-490-0512
United Kingdom
0-808-120-3630

reservation@memphistours.com

 

French section:
Mailing Address Phone Numbers E-mail
Amal Farrag (Mme) 0800- 901639

amal@memphistours.com

 

Deutsche Abteilung:
Mailing Address Phone Numbers E-mail
Frau Amal 0800 1806685

deutsch@memphistours.com

 

Riparto Italiano:
Mailing Address Phone Numbers E-mail
Mohamed Rashad 800-872-990

italiano@memphistours.com


Departamento de Espanol:
Mailing Address Phone Numbers E-mail
Señor: Mario 01-800-681-9319

mario@memphistours.com

 

Customer Care Department :
Mailing Address Phone Numbers E-mail

Mr. Gamal El Hadary

GSM: +20109 9916017

customercare@memphistours.com


Mailing List :

Chairman : 
Yehia Abu Al-Hassan
yehia@memphistours.com

C.E.O : 
Neyazy A. Barakat
neyazy@memphistours.com

 

 

Reservation :

Reservation@memphistours.com

 

Trip Advisor
Make an Enquiry
CAPTCHA
Review Center