Contact Us

Memphis Tours Turkey
 
Turkey Office: For Booking

Mailing Address Phone Numbers E-mail
Head Office:
Atatürk Blv. No. 70 Ata Apt. K:3 
09400 KUSADASI /TURKEY
 
Istanbul Office:
Kucukayasofya Mah. 
Aksakal Sokak No:15 
34400 Sultanahmet/ISTANBUL
Toll Free: 
US: 1-800-490-0512
UK: 0-808-120-3630
reservation@memphistours.com
 

French Section:
 

Mailing Address Phone Numbers E-mail
Amal Farrag (Mme) Toll Free
0800- 901639
amal@memphistours.com

Deutsche Abteilung:

Mailing Address Phone Numbers E-mail
Frau Amal Toll Free
0800 180 6685
deutsch@memphistours.com

Riparto Italiano:

Mailing Address Phone Numbers E-mail
Mohamed Rashad Toll Free
800-872-990
italiano@memphistours.com

Departamento de Espanol:

Mailing Address Phone Numbers E-mail
Señor: Mario Toll Free
01-800-681-9319
mario@memphistours.com

Customer Care Department :

Mailing Address Phone Numbers E-mail
Mr. Gamal El Hadary GSM: +20109 9916017 customercare@memphistours.com

Mailing List :

Chairman : 
Yehia Abu Al-Hassan
yehia@memphistours.com
C.E.O : 
Neyazy A. Barakat
neyazy@memphistours.com
 

Reservation :

Reservation@memphistours.com
 
Trip Advisor
Make an Enquiry
CAPTCHA
Review Center