Contact Us

Memphis Tours Morocco


Morocco Office: (Agadir) For Booking

Mailing Address Phone Numbers E-mail

14 Immeuble Ennassim, Avenue Hassan II, Agadir, Morocco

Toll Free: 
US: 1-800-490-0512
UK: 0-808-120-3630

reservation@memphistours.com

 

French Section:

Mailing Address Phone Numbers E-mail
Amal Farrag (Mme) Toll Free
0800- 901639

amal@memphistours.com


Deutsche Abteilung:
Mailing Address Phone Numbers E-mail
Frau Amal Toll Free
0800 180 6685

deutsch@memphistours.com


Riparto Italiano:
Mailing Address Phone Numbers E-mail
Mohamed Rashad Toll Free
800-872-990

italiano@memphistours.com


Departamento de Espanol:
Mailing Address Phone Numbers E-mail
Señor: Mario Toll Free
01-800-681-9319

mario@memphistours.com


Customer Care Department :
Mailing Address Phone Numbers E-mail

Mr. Gamal El Hadary

GSM: +20109 9916017

customercare@memphistours.com


Mailing List :

Chairman : 
Yehia Abu Al-Hassan
yehia@memphistours.com

C.E.O : 
Neyazy A. Barakat
neyazy@memphistours.com

 


Reservation :

Reservation@memphistours.com

 

Trip Advisor
Tailor Made
CAPTCHA
Review Center