Рождество и Новый Год

Рождество и Новый Год
4 туры

Тур и Отдых в Дубай на рождество

Наслаждайтесь туром в Дубай на рождество.Посмотрите Будж эль Араб и Бурдж Халифа- самое высокое здание в мире и осмотрите самый развлекательный торговый центр в мире "Дубай Молл".Также узнаите образ жизн в Дубай с замечательным пейзажем с Memphis Tours.

Продолжительность поездки:
4 дня / 3 ночи
Вид тура:
Групповые Туры
Run:
23.дек.2013

Лучшие в Дубаи & Абу Даби на Рождество

Наслаждайтесь туром в Абу-Даби и Дубай на рождество.Мы предлагаем Вам фантастический короткий тур в Эмиратах,посмотрите Бурдж Эль Араб и Бурдж Халифа забронируйте ваш короткий тур сейчас,или настроить индивидуальный тур с MemphisТур. 

Продолжительность поездки:
5 дней / 4 ночи
Вид тура:
Групповые Туры
Run:
23.дек.2013

Тур и Отдых в Дубай на Новый Год

Наслаждайтесь туром в Дубай на новый год.Посмотрите Будж эль Араб и Бурдж Халифа- самое высокое здание в мире! и осмотрите самый развлекательный и крупнейший торговый центр в мире "Дубай Молл".посмотрите Дубай с замечательным пейзажем с Memphis Tours. 

Продолжительность поездки:
4 дня / 3 ночи
Вид тура:
Групповые Туры
Run:
29.дек.2013

Лучшие в Дубай & Абу Даби на Новый Год

Наслаждайтесь туром в Абу-Даби и Дубай на новый год.Мы предлагаем Вам фантастический короткий новогодний отдых в Эмиратах, посмотрите Бурдж Эль Араб и Бурдж Халифа забронируйте ваш тур сейчас, или настроить индивидуальный тур с Memphis Tours. 

Продолжительность поездки:
5 дней / 4 ночи
Вид тура:
Групповые Туры
Run:
29.дек.2013
Find More Travel Ideas

Christmas & New Year

Group Tours
Trip runs : Dec.23.2014
Duration : 4 Days / 3 Nights
Looking for a city break in Dubai? We offer you fantastic weekend and short breaks in Dubai United Arab Emirates book your short break holiday in Dubai or personalize your tour to Dubai with Memphis Tours.
Starting From
$640
Group Tours
Trip runs : Dec.23.2014
Duration : 5 Days / 4 Nights
Looking for Christmas vacation holiday in United Arab Emirates ? Memphis Tours offer you fantastic Xmas Eve celebration and tour to explore the best of Dubai and Abu Dhabi attractions and sightseeing. Book your Christmas holiday in UAE or personalize your tour to Dubai and Abu Dhabi with Memphis Tours
Starting From
$940
Group Tours
Trip runs : Dec.29.2014
Duration : 4 Days / 3 Nights
Looking for a New Year holiday in Dubai? We offer you fantastic New Year Eve and celebration in Dubai United Arab Emirates to explore the best Dubai sights and attractions. Book your short break holiday in Dubai or personalize your tour to Dubai with Memphis Tours.
Starting From
$650
Group Tours
Trip runs : Dec.29.2014
Duration : 5 Days / 4 Nights

Looking for New Year vacation holiday in United Arab Emirates? Memphis Tours offers you fantastic New Year Eve celebration and tour to explore the best of Dubai and Abu Dhabi attractions and sightseeing. Book your New Yearholiday in UAE or personalize your tour to Dubai and Abu Dhabi with Memphis Tours
Starting From
$960
Trip Advisor
Tailor Made
CAPTCHA
Review Center