Экскурсии и Туры из порта Дубая

Попробуйте одну из наших однодневных туров из порта Дубая. Получите удовольствие от фантастических человеко-ума архитектуров . Посетите Бурдж-Халифа,высокая башня в мире, и наслаждайтесь удивительными пейзажами пустыни Дубае. На экскурсии в невероятной острове Яс в Абу-Даби и Хафит в Аль-Айн оазис.
6 туры
около 3 часа
Индивидуальные Туры
Ежеденевные
Мы представляем Вам образец исключительного арабского гостеприимства ужин в мировом архитектурном чуде, одной из известнейших достопримечательностей Дубая отеле Бурж Аль Араб.
около 4 часа
Индивидуальные Туры
Ежеденевные
Оставьте круиз и Наслаждайтесь туром в Дубай. Посмотрите Будж эль Араб отель и Бурдж Халифа- самое высокое здание в мире! Высота небоскреба и осмотрите самый развлекательный и крупнейший торговый центр в мире "Дубай Молл". Также узнаите традиционую жизнь в Дубай с замечательным пейзажем с Memphis Tours.
около 8 часа
Индивидуальные Туры
Ежеденевные
Совершите незабываемый тур в Абудаби из порта Дубая. посмотрите Мечеть Шейх Заид, деревня Наследие,дальше поситете остров Яс.
 
около 8 часа
Индивидуальные Туры
Ежеденевные
Оставте судно и совершите тур на 1 день в Бурдж Халифа- самое высокое здание в мире. осмотрите самый развлекательный и крупнейший торговый центр в мире "Дубай Молл". Посмотрите Бурдж Аль Араб и осмотрите самый развлекательный и крупнейший торговый центр в мире "Дубай Молл".
около 3 часа
Индивидуальные Туры
Ежеденевные
Наслаждайтесь туром из порта Дубая в Бурдж Халифа- самое высокое здание в мире! Высота небоскреба и осмотрите самый развлекательный и крупнейший торговый центр в мире "Дубай Молл". заходите в Дубайский аквариум и Сук аль-Бахар, с удивительным видом сверху, Бурджа.
около 6 часа
Индивидуальные Туры
Ежеденевные
Замечательная экскусия по пустыне на 4x4 Джипе из порта дубая. Посетите верблюжьей ферме затем продолжайте традиционную арабскую лагерю, и у вас будет возможность попробовать множество мероприятий, как роспись хной, танцы живота и кальян.

Отзывы
Свяжитесь с нами

Dubai Shore Excursions

Relish one of our day-tour offers while your ship docks in Dubai Port. Be inspired by the fantastic man-mad architecture, and enjoy touring the landmarks of Dubai and the surrounding cities. Visit Burj Khalifa, the world`s tallest tower, and taste the amazing landscapes of Dubai desert. Enjoy tours to the incredible Yas Island in Abu Dhabi and Hafeet Mountain in Al Ain Oasis.
Private Tours
Trip runs : Everyday
Duration : About 8 Hours
Starting From
$125
Private Tours
Trip runs : Everyday
Duration : About 4 hours
Leave you ship and enjoy Dubai must-see attractions discovering its history through Dubai Museum, and watch Burj Arab hotel which is the famous iconic hotel in Dubai and Dubai Museum.
Starting From
$65
Private Tours
Trip runs : Saturday to Thursday
Duration : About 08 Hours
Amazing day trip to Abu Dhabi from Dubai Port to discover the main attractions of the Capital of United Arab of Emirates. Enjoy seeing the Grand Mosque of Sheikh Zayed and move to the historical Heritage Village which houses a museum inside.
Starting From
$90
Private Tours
Trip runs : Everyday
Duration : About 8 Hours
Take in the diverse sights of Dubai with a city tour complete with High Tea, a fast-becoming trend in this city of contrasts. Where else in the world can you expect to see shimmering skyscrapers in what was once desert, juxtaposed against the unforgettable charm of traditional Arabian souks?
Starting From
$235
Private Tours
Trip runs : Everyday Except Mon & Fri
Duration : About 8 Hours
Relish a day tour from Dubai Port to Al Ain and visit the National Museum of Al Ain and Sheikh Zayed Palace Museum, then move the camel race track and camel market. Head to Jahili Fort to view an extensive photography collection of famous explorer Wilfred Thesiger.
Starting From
$75
Private Tours
Trip runs : Everyday
Duration : About 6 Hours
Leave your ship in the afternoon and join our jeep safari trip travelling across the desert of Dubai in a 4*4 vehicle, and enjoy photo stops during driving in the desert. Witness the charming sunset view in the desert and relish a tasty BBQ dinner with Arabian show and entertainments.
Starting From
$80
Private Tours
Trip runs : Everyday
Duration : About 4 Hours
No trip to the Middle East would be complete without sampling some of the region’s authentic coffees, teas, sweets and the famous Kunafah, a traditional cheese soaked in sweet syrup. 
Starting From
$60
Trip Advisor
Make an Enquiry
CAPTCHA
Review Center